About your council

Vacancy for a Parish Councillor

Blawith and Subberthwaite Parish Council currently has a vacancy for a member of the public to become a Parish Councillor.

Parish Councillors

Cllr Diana Rutherford (Chair)
Cllr Bill Fox (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Mary Giles
Cllr Simon Wood


Christine Adams
Telephone: 01229 889319
Email: blawithandsubberthwaitepc@outlook.com

District Councillors

Cllr Tracy Coward
Telephone: 015394 49046
Email: tracy.coward@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Heather Troughton
Telephone: 07837485699
Email: heather.troughton@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Wharton
Telephone: 07778 430926
Email: ian.wharton@southlakeland.gov.uk

County Councillor

Cllr Matt Brereton
Telephone: 07995 426437
Email: matt.brereton@cumbria.gov.uk